Opinion Outpost rossbot.ru

+ is the Contact Phone Number of Opinion Outpost. (See More Contact Numbers Below).We have briefly described Opinion Outpost with all contact information. Get more customer service numbers of Opinion Outpost. Post issue for any problem with Opinion Outpost. if you find Opinion Outpost customer service number wrong, then please tell us in comments of Opinion Outpost.

Opinion outpost is the leading commercial research company which takes surveys and opinion of different products and services around the world. The Opinion Outpost is an American based Internet company which had commenced its journey in the year of 1977 with its main office is located in Connecticut, the United States. It is considered one of the prominent companies that allow the people to complete online surveys across the entire nation.
Valuable Contact Number of Opinion Outpost for All General Inquiries
Phone: +

Opinion outpost survey


Opinion outpost gives the members the opportunity to fill survey forms supported by Major Corporation of the world. The members get paid for their opinion provided to the favorite brands. Information provided by the members in survey help the companies to deliver better products and services. The Opinion Outpost is a free online community, which is completely owned and operated by Surveying Sampling International LLC, a multinational company which has engaged in Survey Sampling and Data Collection Solutions. The company collects data from 78 countries around the world. Opinion outpost offers quarterly prize draw to the members who have participated in survey. For more information, please call on +.

Opinion Outpost Address Detail


Opinion Outpost address is 6 Research Drive, Shelton, Connecticut 06484, United States.

Opinion Outpost Official Email Address


Opinion Outpost email address is .

Opinion Outpost Customer Service Phone Numbers


The Customer Service Phone Number of Opinion Outpost is + (touch to call)

If the contact information is incorrect, please let us know HERE




Your Complaint, Suggestion, Complication, Review To Opinion Outpost

Message
Your Name
Email Address
Your Photo
(Optional)
Screenshot
(Optional)
Gender
Male
Female
Image Text
Customer care captcha

Opinion Outpost Customer Service Phone Number Complaints and Reviews

Customer service phone male
Mr. Radhouan NSIR TellsOct 30, 2016

Mr. Radhouan Nsir On Phone To Opinion Outpost Service
I never received my confirmation email and it has been over an hour. It is not in my spam. Can you please send another confirmation email as this is very frustrating. Kind Regards for you.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Julie Heston TellsSep 20, 2016

Email surveys continue to have me as doing this survey already. This is the second complaint as the first on re this never got a response. I was able to go to my account page and enter another survey, but I would appreciate it if when I open one it is not for the same survey. 106558-1006.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Julie Heston TellsSep 15, 2016

I have been emailed survey 106558-1006 at least three times in the last several days. It may be more times as I have deleted a number of them because of timing problems for me. It says I have already done this survey. Do you know why this happened? I did look at faq, but the explanation didn't seem to fit for me. Thank you in advance for help in this matter. Julie.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Aireal Robinson TellsAug 03, 2016

I am unable to access my account. I have sent e-mails and call and have gotten no response. When i called the number listed it said please stay on the line till a customer service rep can assist you, but then seconds later it says to leave a message. It is not right for me to spend so much of my time for you guys and not be paid for it. Please get back to me as soon as possible or fix the problem so that i can access my account. Thank you. E-mail:
phone: .

Customer service phone female
Ms. Aireal Robinson TellsAug 03, 2016

I am not able to login to my account. There is an error message saying my account has been froze.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Bonnie Howard TellsJul 09, 2016

I have been trying to sign in to my account on Opinion Outpost. It is saying my email address does not have an account. Well I do have an account. I have a balance of $110. 60 that you owe me for doing surveys. I like to put that into my Paypal account. But I can not log in to Opinion Outpost. I do have an account. Thank You Bonnie Howard .

Customer service phone female
Ms. Jessica Cruce TellsJul 09, 2016

Hi my name is Jessica. I have had an account with you for about a year now and I have always been really loyal and honest while answering surveys questions. Last night I was doing what I normally do on a Thursday night. I finished up on surveys and I was going to go cash out and it said that my account was blocked and terminated. I feel this is a mistake because I haven't felt like I have done anything to violate any of your terms and rules. I would like to find out what I did wrong. This is the only way I can make income so this is hurting my way of life right now. So please get back to me as soon as you can. Thank you.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Valerie Parks TellsJun 23, 2016

I haven't been able to sign in and it always says, sign does not match with password.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Angela Ceja TellsJun 20, 2016

I cant log in to my account it says that its frozen dye to data concerns. Please fix immediately.

Customer service phone male
Mr. Ted Lacy TellsJun 11, 2016

I never received my confirmation email and it has been over an hour. It is not in my spam. Can you please send another confirmation email as this is very frustrating. Thanks. Ted Lacy .

Customer service phone female
Ms. Therese Mallows TellsJun 05, 2016

I would like to ask why you have stop me filling survey in
i have been with you seven years.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Donna Riley TellsMay 26, 2016

At approximately 8:12 pm on Wednesday, May 25, 2016, having completed over 90% of this survey, it suddenly said there were enough responses. It had taken me close to 20 minutes at that time. I believe I deserve the points after taking that much time and being so close to the end of the survey. Please add the points (I believe it was 15)to my account. A response will be greatly appreciated. I also left a phone message with this same complaint.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Emily White TellsMay 23, 2016

Hi, Last night Sunday 22nd May in the evening hours I completed a five pts survey concerning bicycle brands. It particularly evolved around bicycle brand Schwind. I saw the five pts earned at the end of the survey, but haven't seen them being added to the account. If it does not get added immediately it may take some time before it does, but this never happened. I have also experienced a lot of surveys on the same date that I started and just PHASED OUT on me like they never existed, morning and night. Much of my time has gone into this only to end up with nothing. Very frustrating and practically unacceptable especially because there was no reason given at all. Tend to think something was with the system. I appreciate your concern for my case. Thanks.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Julie Heston TellsMar 25, 2016

Survey completed apprx 8AM, 3/25/16. End part of the survey included pharmacy, especial Walgreen and Medicare RX. Walgreens will give price quote before filling. My survey was not credited because someone in my household already did it. I live alone. No one uses my computer. I have never seen this ad and was pleased to see it because that had been difficult in knwing if I had enough money to get my prescription. Indicated I had done something (?) illegal. I did not understand any of this and feel I have done the survey according to the "rules". Survey below. / Ssisurveys.com/projects/end?rst=1 and med= and psid=HwZ5kvPFY_xQxzRQHMzQfg** and pid=1290828994 and k2=I do not know how to get photo on here. It is Julie desktop screenshot nine Please credit my account. Sincerely, Julie Heston .

Customer service phone female
Ms. Alondra Sevilla TellsJan 13, 2016

I have messaged before and asked why i didn't receive my gull amazon gift card and why i only got the first four numbers and I got told that in order to receive my amazon gift card completely i had to confirm my birth and my gender which i did, but i still never received my amazon gift card whole numbers and i was wondering when would i receive it?
and if it still says that i have not confirmed it what do i have to do?.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Alondra Sevilla TellsJan 12, 2016

I redeemed my points and got the gift card, but the gift card only shows the first numbers and the rest are X's why is this?.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Bobbie Holmes Johnson TellsJan 09, 2016

Just finished two surveys and did get credit one for ten points and one for five points.

Customer service phone female
Ms. angela scotko-villa TellsDec 27, 2015

mt account is stiff frozen why can u please on freeze it

Customer service phone male
Mr. Glen Bland TellsOct 28, 2015

Hi, I would like to recant my previous comments and reinstate my account. (email: cell:4696853760) I did receive the last redeem code for Amazon for $5. 50. When I commented on canceling my account I was frustrated by multiple back to back surveys that disqualified me after starting, but after completing more surveys Successfully I have come to the conclusion that the payout is still worth while in the long run. I apologize for any feelings my comments may have hurt. Thank you, Glen Bland .

Customer service phone male
Mr. Glen Bland TellsOct 23, 2015

I left a message in the question submission form explaining why I planned to cancel my account. I just wanted to give a reason. I did not ask for anyone there to cancel it for me or take any action. I had a pending transaction of $5. 50 to Amazon and I was waiting for that to clear before cancel it myself. Now somebody there has canceled my account before that final transaction cleared. I want to make sure I get that last transaction. Whether that means reinstating the account and making sure there is still a balance of 55 points or just pushing that through and leaving it canceled. My cell number associated with my account is . My email address is

Customer service phone male
Mr. Frank TellsOct 22, 2015

Hello, my name is Frank Kelly and my email address is I've been taking surveys with Opinion Outpost for a few years. For the past day, the Opinion Outpost survey sign in site will not allow me to sign in and take surveys. My smartphone number is , and my email address is I appreciate your help with this matter and look forward to continued surveys. Regards, Frank Kelly P. S. Please call/email so we can go resolve this situation. Thanks.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Stephanie TellsOct 14, 2015

I have 837 points I am trying to redeem. Instead of allowing me to redeem them, all I keep receiving is a message that my request cannot be processed and to make sure I have not exceeded the daily limit of 3000. I have written Opinion Outpost yesterday and today with no response. I have called to receive a message they are with others, but will be with me shortly. Then it comes back and says to leave a message. I have. I have already sent a screenshot and will send another. If there's a glitch, please tell me how long it will take. Whatever the problem is, I have earned these points and deserve an explanation as to when I can redeem them as well as why it's not allowing me to now; not be ignored. I am filling this out which seems irrelevant to be required to post a photo of myself while the screenshot of proof is just optional.

Customer service phone male
Mr. Barry Campbell TellsOct 07, 2015

im getting really agitated i have tried for almost three weeks to cash out with amazon i have made numerous phone calls to you which i am told every time give it few days yet i still cant cash out. every time i click cash out with amazon provide my number i get the call with the code however it always says cant leave code on answering machine well its not answering machine its me answering. its frustrating sitting hrs to do surveys then unable to cash out.

Customer service phone female
Ms. W Marriott TellsSep 10, 2015

Hi ms. Cyndi, i had no idea that these people treat their survey takes this way, and here i'm try to see if i can join in. All the so called bs i have taken so many surveys and haven't gotten a dime for any of them, just like these people here at opinion outcast they find a reason to live up to there commitment, such a horrible waste of time all of them, if i'm wrong and it can be proven then say it/ them. To everyone on here it is a colossal waste of time your getting cheated out of.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Wendy Marriott TellsSep 10, 2015

Hi, i filled out everything once before for Opinion Outpost, and back out of it because i had lost faith in these so called paid online surveys, i just thought this was going to be a other disappointing experience. Now what I am being told is someone else is using my same email name and or password, but it's me trying to get back in, but that's as far as i have gotten. I do not know how the take a screen shot to show that to you, and this is the best i can do.

Customer service phone male
Mr. Larry Spivak TellsAug 29, 2015

I will be forced to close my account unless you start giving me access to surveys. Please stop blocking me from access to surveys. Its unfair to give me access to only one survey per day.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Chandnee Bista TellsJul 29, 2015

I am trying to go to my account, but its not letting me do that and i tried calling as well, but it says it busy all the time.

Customer service phone male
Mr. Robert G Walker TellsMay 22, 2015

I cannot sign in to my account. Receive message that my account is frozen due to lack of data update. There has been no change in my data in 23 years. I have not received any new survey invite in the past month. Please activate my account.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Sid TellsApr 21, 2015

Account being froze since five days, dropped an email two times, no response. Called on the customer care number, I think phone is also not working, tried several times, not able to call. Please unfreeze my account.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Angela TellsApr 04, 2015

I just tried this site something has gone wrong with it it keeps telling me to update my profile after I already did so. It needs to be fixed ASAP i will get this on social media and let people know to get away from this is not legit site Please fix. Very unhappy.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Angelic Rivera TellsApr 02, 2015

Hi i have tried reaching out to Opinion Outpost twice and have not got a response. I have $30. 00 in rewards that i have yet to see. I tried to get it threw my PAYPAL account and it has not posted i called paypal and they advised me that there was no money deposited into my paypal account so the question is where did those 30. 00 dollars go? if you can please get back to me so you can advise me as to what to do and where are the $30. 00 that i never received.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Margie TellsFeb 18, 2015

I tried to cash in Rs 100 points and I got an error and was told it could not be processed. Now I can not get into my account at all. It just says please try again.

Customer service phone male
Mr. Jason Saunders TellsJan 08, 2015

My account has been frozen, please unfreeze it so I can take surveys again. I've been with you since 2010 and took thousands of survey. Please fix this today. I can not anyone to answer the phone either.

Customer service phone female
Ms. Cyndi TellsDec 27, 2014

I just spent over an hour filling out a TV show survey and was told the result could not be recorded due to the possibility of cheating please im 51yrs old if i did not what to to do survey honest i would not participate or quit when tired of it you just look for ways to throw people out so you do not have to meet your commit to pay them.


Related pages


kohl's customer service telephone numbermuvico parisian city placerak bank contact number dubaicountry outfitters fayetteville arsnapfish customer support phone numberozarka water customer servicezipcar telephone numberuheaa contactaccc insurance claims phone numberduke energy indiana phone numbertnb online customer servicewww.nexis card.com1.800.463.3339dodo technical support numberhilton hhonors 1 800 numbertrulia customer support phone numbertrustmark bank phone numberentergy mississippi customer service numberbass pro vaughan contactkalamazoo gazette classified adslifetouch cincinnatiotl scoresense reviewspizza depot scarboroughwww eppicard com indianaae credit card customer servicehsbc malaysia number888 345 5788aramex sydneyenmax customer service calgaryocbc bank phone numberhayneedle addressmass dua phone numberspia office rawalpindi phone numberwww gogecapital com care creditesurance customer service contact numberairtrans phone numbermoody afb phone numberslg customer care toll free numbercomcast naples phone numberbrighthouse orlando contactjpay customer service numbertotal source adp combcfs harlingen tx phone numberabf timekeeper trackinglowes in zanesville ohiogamefly contact phone numberchina southern airlines usa contactchoc carlislephone number for illinois tollwaypapajohns kelownaprovident bank 24 hour customer servicephone number for aadvantagefairwinds addresstigerdirect customer servicetracfone customer service complaintswells fargo employee 401k phone numberace insurance customer servicepassport office halifax nssyrian embassy in ottawadmv fallon nevadanewark star ledger phone numberides.illinois.gov phone numbermcall newspaperdmv palmer alaskafia card services customer servicecarmax auto finance payoff addresscontact chegg customer service phone numberaeroflot india customer caretwc signaturebradford exchange customer service telephone numberlobel financial anaheimorlando-orange county expressway authority epass877-482-5503fnfg credit cardthe courier journal customer servicetime warner cable maine customer service phone number